Styrelsen för Dyviks samfällighetsförening

Ordförande

Jan Bäcklund

Mob: 0708-47 21 50

jan.backlund@gmail.com

 

Sekreterare

Linda Moris


Mob: 0702-52 96 59

linda.moris@gmail.com




Kassör
Rolf Lind

Mob: 0706-69 83 07

rolf.lind7@outlook.com

 

Ledamot

Zofia Tucinska

Mob: 0703-901741

zofia@tucinska.eu

Ledamot

Ulf Håkansson

Tel: 08-643 45 22, 08-520 32 055

Mob: 0703-71 24 93

ulf.hakansson@skanska.se

Ledamot

Bernt Söderlund

Tel: 08-663 63 06

Mob: 070-562 33 85

bernt@soderlundbostad.se


Ledamot

Anders Olsson


Tel: 08-530 351 30

Mob: 0708-98 92 28

andersolsson52@outlook.com

Suppleant

Susanna Ekströmer


Mob: 0767-74 40 04
susanna@oxo.se


Suppleant

Johan Åkerlund




Mob: 0707-33 40 51
johan.akerlund@sturebadet.se



Suppleant
Lisa Fuglesang


Mobil: +31 681519220

lisa.fuglesang@christerfuglesang.eu